Home  The most concise auto and

  motorcycle racing results on the web

  >  Upcoming Schedules

  >  Latest Race Results

  >  Current Point Standings

  >  Past Champions

   Bookmark and Share  New!


Home - MotorSportsEtc.com


Open Wheel Racing

Rally & Desert Racing

Stock Car & Drag Racing

Sportscars & Touring Cars

Road Racing Motorcycles

Motocross & Supercross

Advertise on MotorSportsEtc.com

 2009 Season  


   Auto Results

   Moto Results


 Open Wheels




 Touring Cars




 F1 Teams

 WRC Teams


 MotoGP Teams

 SX Teams

 Past Champions  

Auto Racing

 Formula 1

 Indy 500

 IRL IndyCar


 World Rally

 Dakar Rally


 NHRA Top Fuel

 Le Mans 24h

 Daytona 24h


   Other Winners...

Motorcycle Racing


 World Superbike

 AMA Superbike


 AMA Motocross

 World Motocross

 MX des Nations

 Dakar Rally...

   Other Winners...

Advertise on MotorSportsEtc.com


Total Wins

 Formula 1

 World Rally



Racing Careers

 M. Schumacher

 J.M. Fangio

 A. Prost

 A. Senna

 Racing Insight  

 F1 Win Margins

 Monaco Speeds

 F1 Top 5's

 F1 Birthdays

 Grand Prix Flags

 Scuderia Ferrari

   Point Systems

 Peugeot - Dakar

 Citroen - Dakar

   Porsche - Race

   Porsche - Street


   Video Games

 Past Seasons  

   2008       2003

   2007       2002

   2006       2001

   2005       2000


DTM Champions / German Touring Car / V8 Star / ITC / DTC



Driver Championship
2008 10 Timo SCHEIDER (GER), Audi A4 DTM DTM
2007 3 Mattias EKSTROM (SWE), Audi A4 DTM DTM
2006 2 Bernd SCHNEIDER (GER), AMG-Mercedes-Benz C-Klasse DTM
2005 3 Gary PAFFETT (GBR), AMG-Mercedes-Benz C-Klasse DTM
2004 5 Mattias EKSTROM (SWE), Audi A4 DTM DTM
2003 3 Bernd SCHNEIDER (GER), AMG- Mercedes-Benz CLK DTM
     " 88 Pedro LAMY (POR), Zakspeed- Jaguar S-Type V8 Star
2002 3 Laurent AIELLO (FRA), Abt-Audi TT-R DTM
     " 1 Johnny CECOTTO (VEN), Irmscher-Opel Omega V8 Star
2001 1 Bernd SCHNEIDER (GER), Mercedes-Benz CLK-DTM DTM
     " 9 Johnny CECOTTO (VEN), Opel Omega V8 Star
2000 1 Bernd SCHNEIDER (GER), Mercedes-Benz CLK DTM
1999 10 Christian ABT (DEN), Audi A4 German Super Touring
1998 9 Johnny CECOTTO (VEN), BMW 320i German Super Touring
1997 10 Laurent AIELLO (FRA), Peugeot 406 German Super Touring
1996 7 Manuel REUTER (GER), Opel Calibra V6 4x4 ITC
     " 5 Emanuele PIRRO (ITA), Audi A4 German Super Touring
1995 14 Bernd SCHNEIDER (GER), AMG-Mercedes-Benz C-Klasse DTM / ITC
     " 8 Joachim WINKELHOCK (GER), BMW 318i German Super Touring
1994 7 Klaus LUDWIG (GER), AMG-Mercedes-Benz C-Klasse DTM
     " 2 Johnny CECOTTO (VEN), BMW 318i & 318is German Super Touring
1993 8 Nicola LARINI (ITA), Alfa Romeo 155 V6 TI DTM
1992 3 Klaus LUDWIG (GER), Mercedes-Benz 190E 2.5-16 Evo2 DTM
1991 45 Frank BIELA (GER), Audi V8 Quattro DTM
1990 44 Hans-Joachim STUCK (GER), Audi V8 Quattro DTM
1989 15 Roberto RAVAGLIA (ITA), BMW M3 DTM
1988 18 Klaus LUDWIG (GER), Ford Sierra Cosworth DTM
1987 2 Eric van de POELE (BEL), BMW M3 DTM
1986 - Kurt THIIM (DEN), Rover Vitesse DTM
1985 - Per STURESON (SWE), Volvo 240 Turbo DTM
1984 - Volker STRYCEK (GER), BMW 635 CSi DTM

Related page:


British Touring Car Champions


French Touring Car Champions


Italian Touring Car Champions


Auto Racing Champions


Motorcycle Racing Champions


Major Race Winners


Advertise on MotorSportsEtc.com

Home Home  |  E-mail us  |  Advertising  |  Traffic Stats  |  Guest Book  |  Feedback  |  Abbreviations  |  Sitemap  |  Legal Notes  |  Links

Copyright ? 2000-2009 MotorSports Etc.   All Rights Reserved.