Your Source for Auto and Moto Racing

  Champions  >>>

Home -


Open Wheel Racing

Rally, Rally-Raid & Baja

Stock Car & Drag Racing

Sportscars & Touring Cars

Motorcycle Road Racing

Motocross & Supercross

   Formula 1

Home  HOME

 Past Champions  

Auto Racing

 Formula 1

 Indy 500



 Dakar Rally


 NHRA Top Fuel

 Le Mans 24H

 Daytona 24H

 Sebring 12H


   Other Winners...

Moto Racing


 World Superbike

 AMA Superbike

 AMA Supercross

 AMA Motocross

 World Motocross

 MX of Nations

 Dakar Rally

   Other Winners...

 Racing Insight  

Win Statistics

 Formula 1




Racing Careers

 M. Schumacher

 J.M. Fangio

 A. Prost

 A. Senna

Did You Know?

 F1 Win Margins

 Monaco Speeds

 Grand Prix Flags


NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Champions / Nextel Cup / Winston Cup / Stock Car

2009 - Jimmie Johnson - Chevrolet - NASCAR Sprint Cup - ? NASCAR - photo by John Harrelson, Getty Images for NASCAR

? NASCAR - photo by John Harrelson, Getty Images for NASCAR



2013Jimmie JOHNSON (Chevrolet)Sprint Cup
2012 Brad KESELOWSKI (Dodge) Sprint Cup
2011Tony STEWART (Chevrolet)Sprint Cup
2010 Jimmie JOHNSON (Chevrolet) Sprint Cup
2009 Jimmie JOHNSON (Chevrolet) Nextel Cup
2008 Jimmie JOHNSON (Chevrolet) Nextel Cup
2007 Jimmie JOHNSON (Chevrolet) Nextel Cup
2006 Jimmie JOHNSON (Chevrolet) Nextel Cup
2005 Tony STEWART (Chevrolet) Nextel Cup
2004 Kurt BUSCH (Ford) Nextel Cup
2003 Matt KENSETH (Ford) Winston Cup
2002 Tony STEWART (Pontiac) Winston Cup
2001 Jeff GORDON (Chevrolet) Winston Cup
2000 Bobby LABONTE (Pontiac) Winston Cup
1999 Dale JARRETT (Ford) Winston Cup
1998 Jeff GORDON (Chevrolet) Winston Cup
1997 Jeff GORDON (Chevrolet) Winston Cup
1996 Terry LABONTE (Chevrolet) Winston Cup
1995 Jeff GORDON (Chevrolet) Winston Cup
1994 Dale EARNHARDT (Chevrolet) Winston Cup
1993 Dale EARNHARDT (Chevrolet) Winston Cup
1992 Alan KULWICKI (Ford) Winston Cup
1991 Dale EARNHARDT (Chevrolet) Winston Cup
1990 Dale EARNHARDT (Chevrolet) Winston Cup
1989 Rusty WALLACE (Pontiac) Winston Cup
1988 Bill ELLIOTT (Ford) Winston Cup
1987 Dale EARNHARDT (Chevrolet) Winston Cup
1986 Dale EARNHARDT (Chevrolet) Winston Cup
1985 Darrell WALTRIP (Chevrolet) Winston Cup
1984 Terry LABONTE (Chevrolet) Winston Cup
1983 Bobby ALLISON (Buick) Winston Cup
1982 Darrell WALTRIP (Buick) Winston Cup
1981 Darrell WALTRIP (Buick) Winston Cup
1980 Dale EARNHARDT (Chevrolet) Winston Cup
1979 Richard PETTY (Chevrolet) Winston Cup
1978 Cale YARBOROUGH (Oldsmobile) Winston Cup
1977 Cale YARBOROUGH (Chevrolet) Winston Cup
1976 Cale YARBOROUGH (Chevrolet) Winston Cup
1975 Richard PETTY (Dodge) Winston Cup
1974 Richard PETTY (Dodge) Winston Cup
1973 Benny PARSONS (Chevrolet) Winston Cup
1972 Richard PETTY (Plymouth) Winston Cup
1971 Richard PETTY (Plymouth) Grand National
1970 Bobby ISAAC (Dodge) Grand National
1969 David PEARSON (Ford) Grand National
1968 David PEARSON (Ford) Grand National
1967 Richard PETTY (Plymouth) Grand National
1966 David PEARSON (Dodge) Grand National
1965 Ned JARRETT (Ford) Grand National
1964 Richard PETTY (Plymouth) Grand National
1963 Joe WEATHERLY (Pontiac) Grand National
1962 Joe WEATHERLY (Pontiac) Grand National
1961 Ned JARRETT (Chevrolet) Grand National
1960 Rex WHITE (Chevrolet) Grand National
1959 Lee PETTY (Plymouth) Grand National
1958 Lee PETTY (Oldsmobile) Grand National
1957 Buck BAKER (Chevrolet) Grand National
1956 Buck BAKER (Chrysler) Grand National
1955 Tim FLOCK (Chrysler) Grand National
1954 Lee PETTY (Chrysler) Grand National
1953 Herb THOMAS (Hudson) Grand National
1952 Tim FLOCK (Hudson) Grand National
1951 Herb THOMAS (Hudson) Grand National
1950 Bill REXFORD (Oldsmobile) Grand National
1949 Red BYRON (Oldsmobile) Strictly Stock

Related pages:

NASCAR Daytona 500 Winners

NASCAR Nationwide Series Champions

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Champions

DraftKings Promo Code for fantasy Nascar

Auto Racing Champions

Motorcycle Racing Champions

Major Race Winners


Home  HOME    About    Advertise   |   Contact   |   Abbreviations    Legal    Links    Site Map

Copyright 2000-2022 MotorSports Etc.  All Rights Reserved.