Your Source for Auto and Moto Racing

  Champions  >>>

Home -


Open Wheel Racing

Rally, Rally-Raid & Baja

Stock Car & Drag Racing

Sportscars & Touring Cars

Motorcycle Road Racing

Motocross & Supercross

   Formula 1

Home  HOME

 Past Champions  

Auto Racing

 Formula 1

 Indy 500



 Dakar Rally


 NHRA Top Fuel

 Le Mans 24H

 Daytona 24H

 Sebring 12H


   Other Winners...

Moto Racing


 World Superbike

 AMA Superbike

 AMA Supercross

 AMA Motocross

 World Motocross

 MX of Nations

 Dakar Rally

   Other Winners...

 Racing Insight  

Win Statistics

 Formula 1




Racing Careers

 M. Schumacher

 J.M. Fangio

 A. Prost

 A. Senna

Did You Know?

 F1 Win Margins

 Monaco Speeds

 Grand Prix Flags


NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Champions / Craftsman Truck Series

2009 - Dennis Setzer - Chevrolet - NASCAR Camping World - photo by John Harrelson, Getty Images for NASCAR

? NASCAR - photo by John Harrelson, Getty Images for NASCAR



2013Matt CRAFTON (Toyota)Camping World
2012 James BUESCHER (Chevrolet) Camping World
2011Austin DILLON (Chevrolet)Camping World
2010 Todd BODINE (Toyota) Camping World
2009 Ron HORNADAY (Chevrolet) Camping World
2008 Johnny BENSON (Toyota) Craftsman
2007 Ron HORNADAY (Chevrolet) Craftsman
2006 Todd BODINE (Toyota) Craftsman
2005 Ted MUSGRAVE (Dodge) Craftsman
2004 Bobby HAMILTON (Dodge) Craftsman
2003 Travis KVAPIL (Chevrolet) Craftsman
2002 Mike BLISS (Chevrolet) Craftsman
2001 Jack SPRAGUE (Chevrolet) Craftsman
2000 Greg BIFFLE (Ford) Craftsman
1999 Jack SPRAGUE (Chevrolet) Craftsman
1998 Ron HORNADAY (Chevrolet) Craftsman
1997 Jack SPRAGUE (Chevrolet) Craftsman
1996 Ron HORNADAY (Chevrolet) Craftsman
1995 Mike SKINNER (Chevrolet) Craftsman

Related pages:

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Champions

NASCAR Nationwide Series Champions

Auto Racing Champions

Motorcycle Racing Champions

Major Race Winners


Home  HOME    About    Advertise   |   Contact   |   Abbreviations    Legal    Links    Site Map

Copyright 2000-2022 MotorSports Etc.  All Rights Reserved.