Your Source for Auto and Moto Racing

  Champions  >>>

Home -


Open Wheel Racing

Rally, Rally-Raid & Baja

Stock Car & Drag Racing

Sportscars & Touring Cars

Motorcycle Road Racing

Motocross & Supercross

   Formula 1

Home  HOME

 Past Champions  

Auto Racing

 Formula 1

 Indy 500



 Dakar Rally


 NHRA Top Fuel

 Le Mans 24H

 Daytona 24H

 Sebring 12H


   Other Winners...

Moto Racing


 World Superbike

 AMA Superbike

 AMA Supercross

 AMA Motocross

 World Motocross

 MX of Nations

 Dakar Rally

   Other Winners...

 Racing Insight  

Win Statistics

 Formula 1




Racing Careers

 M. Schumacher

 J.M. Fangio

 A. Prost

 A. Senna

Did You Know?

 F1 Win Margins

 Monaco Speeds

 Grand Prix Flags


2009 NASCAR Sprint Cup Team Line-up

No. Driver Car Team
00 David Reutimann Toyota Michael Waltrip Racing
1 Martin Truex Jr. Chevrolet Earnhardt Ganassi Racing
2 Kurt Busch Dodge Penske Racing
5 Mark Martin Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
6 David Ragan Ford Roush Fenway Racing
07 Casey Mears Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
7 Robby Gordon Toyota Robby Gordon Motorsports
08 Boris Said Ford  
8 Aric Almirola Chevrolet Earnhardt Ganassi Racing
09 Sterling Marlin / Brad Keselowski Chevrolet Phoenix Racing
9 Kasey Kahne Dodge Richard Petty Motorsports
11 Denny Hamlin Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
12 David Stremme Dodge Penske Racing
14 Tony Stewart Chevrolet Stewart-Haas Racing
16 Greg Biffle Ford Roush Fenway Racing
17 Matt Kenseth Ford Roush Fenway Racing
18 Kyle Busch Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
19 Elliott Sadler Dodge Richard Petty Motorsports
20 Joey Logano Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
21 Bill Elliott Ford Wood Brothers Racing
23 Mike Skinner Chevrolet  
24 Jeff Gordon Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
26 Jamie McMurray Ford Roush Fenway Racing
27 Kirk Shelmerdine Toyota Kirk Shelmerdine Racing
28 Travis Kvapil Ford Yates Racing
29 Kevin Harvick Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
31 Jeff Burton Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
33 Clint Bowyer Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
34 John Andretti Chevrolet  
36 Scott Riggs Toyota Tommy Baldwin Racing
37 Tony Raines Dodge  
39 Ryan Newman Chevrolet Stewart-Haas Racing
41 Jeremy Mayfield Toyota  
42 Juan-Pablo Montoya Chevrolet Earnhardt Ganassi Racing
43 Reed Sorenson Dodge Richard Petty Motorsports
44 A.J. Allmendinger Dodge  
46 Carl Long Dodge  
47 Marcos Ambrose Toyota  
48 Jimmie Johnson Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
51 David Starr / Dexter Bean Dodge BlackJack Racing
55 Michael Waltrip Toyota Michael Waltrip Racing
57 Norm Benning Chevrolet Benning Racing
60 James Hylton Dodge  
64 Todd Bodine / Geoff Bodine Toyota Gunselman Motorsports
66 Dave Blaney / Terry Labonte Toyota Prism Motorsport
71 David Gilliland / Mike Wallace Chevrolet TRG Motorsports
73 Mike Garvey Dodge  
75 Derrike Cope Dodge  
77 Sam Hornish Jr. Dodge Penske Racing
78 Regan Smith Chevrolet  
82 Scott Speed Toyota Red Bull Racing Team
83 Brian Vickers Toyota Red Bull Racing Team
87 Joe Nemechek Toyota NEMCO Motorsports
88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
96 Bobby Labonte Ford Hall of Fame Racing
98 Paul Menard Ford Yates Racing
99 Carl Edwards Ford Roush Fenway Racing

Click here for a list of country abbreviations.

2009 - Scott Speed - Toyota - NASCAR Cup Series - ? Red Bull - photo by Getty Images

? Red Bull - photo by Getty Images

Related pages:


2009 Major Auto Racing Series Calendar & Schedules


2009 Auto Racing Results: Winners & Podiums


2009 Current Point Standings


Home  HOME    About    Advertise   |   Contact   |   Abbreviations    Legal    Links    Site Map

Copyright ? 2000-2012 MotorSports Etc.  All Rights Reserved.