Your Source for Auto and Moto Racing

  Champions  >>>

Home -


Open Wheel Racing

Rally, Rally-Raid & Baja

Stock Car & Drag Racing

Sportscars & Touring Cars

Motorcycle Road Racing

Motocross & Supercross

   Formula 1

Home  HOME

 Past Champions  

Auto Racing

 Formula 1

 Indy 500



 Dakar Rally


 NHRA Top Fuel

 Le Mans 24H

 Daytona 24H

 Sebring 12H


   Other Winners...

Moto Racing


 World Superbike

 AMA Superbike

 AMA Supercross

 AMA Motocross

 World Motocross

 MX of Nations

 Dakar Rally

   Other Winners...

 Racing Insight  

Win Statistics

 Formula 1




Racing Careers

 M. Schumacher

 J.M. Fangio

 A. Prost

 A. Senna

Did You Know?

 F1 Win Margins

 Monaco Speeds

 Grand Prix Flags


European Superstock 600 Champions / FIM ST6 / World STK600



2012 Michael VAN DER MARK (HOL), Honda
2011Jed METCHER (AUS), Yamaha
2010 Jeremy GUARNONI (FRA), Yamaha
2009 Gino REA (GBR), Honda
2008 Loris BAZ (FRA), Yamaha
2007 Maxime Berger (FRA), Yamaha
2006 Xavier SIMEON (BEL), Suzuki
2005 Claudio CORTI (ITA), Yamaha

Related pages:

Superbike World Champions

Supersport World Champions

Stock 1000 World Champions

AMA Superbike Champions (USA)

Moto GP World Champions / GP 500

Sidecar World Champions

Motorcycle Racing Champions

Auto Racing Champions

Major Race Winners


Home  HOME    About    Advertise   |   Contact   |   Abbreviations    Legal    Links    Site Map

Copyright ? 2000-2012 MotorSports Etc.  All Rights Reserved.