Your Source for Auto and Moto Racing

  Champions  >>>

Home -


Open Wheel Racing

Rally, Rally-Raid & Baja

Stock Car & Drag Racing

Sportscars & Touring Cars

Motorcycle Road Racing

Motocross & Supercross

   Formula 1

Home  HOME

 Past Champions  

Auto Racing

 Formula 1

 Indy 500



 Dakar Rally


 NHRA Top Fuel

 Le Mans 24H

 Daytona 24H

 Sebring 12H


   Other Winners...

Moto Racing


 World Superbike

 AMA Superbike

 AMA Supercross

 AMA Motocross

 World Motocross

 MX of Nations

 Dakar Rally

   Other Winners...

 Racing Insight  

Win Statistics

 Formula 1




Racing Careers

 M. Schumacher

 J.M. Fangio

 A. Prost

 A. Senna

Did You Know?

 F1 Win Margins

 Monaco Speeds

 Grand Prix Flags


WRC Academy Champions / J-WRC / FIA Junior World Rally




2012 Elfyn EVANS (GBR), Ford Fiesta R2 WRC Academy
2011Craig BREEN (IRE), Ford Fiesta R2WRC Academy
2010 Aaron BURKART (GER), Suzuki Swift S1600 J-WRC
2009 Martin PROKOP (CZE), Citroen C2 S1600 J-WRC
2008 Sebastien OGIER (FRA), Citroen C2 S1600 J-WRC
2007 Per-Gunnar ANDERSSON (SWE), Suzuki Swift S1600 J-WRC
2006 Patrik SANDELL (SWE), Renault Clio S1600 J-WRC
2005 Dani SORDO (SPA), Citroen C2 S1600 J-WRC
2004 Per-Gunnar ANDERSSON (SWE), Suzuki Ignis S1600 J-WRC
2003 Brice TIRABASSI (FRA), Renault Clio S1600 J-WRC
2002 Daniel SOLA (SPA), Citroen Saxo VTS S1600 J-WRC
2001 Sebastien LOEB (FRA), Citroen Saxo VTS S1600 J-WRC

Related pages:

World Rally Champions

SWRC Rally Champions

PWRC Rally Champions

IRC Rally Champions

European Rally Champions

Dakar Rally Winners

Peugeot & Citroen in the Dakar Rally

Auto Racing Champions

Motorcycle Racing Champions

Major Race Winners


Home  HOME    About    Advertise   |   Contact   |   Abbreviations    Legal    Links    Site Map

Copyright ? 2000-2012 MotorSports Etc.  All Rights Reserved.