Your Source for Auto and Moto Racing

  Champions  >>>

Home -


Open Wheel Racing

Rally, Rally-Raid & Baja

Stock Car & Drag Racing

Sportscars & Touring Cars

Motorcycle Road Racing

Motocross & Supercross

   Formula 1

Home  HOME

 Past Champions  

Auto Racing

 Formula 1

 Indy 500



 Dakar Rally


 NHRA Top Fuel

 Le Mans 24H

 Daytona 24H

 Sebring 12H


   Other Winners...

Moto Racing


 World Superbike

 AMA Superbike

 AMA Supercross

 AMA Motocross

 World Motocross

 MX of Nations

 Dakar Rally

   Other Winners...

 Racing Insight  

Win Statistics

 Formula 1




Racing Careers

 M. Schumacher

 J.M. Fangio

 A. Prost

 A. Senna

Did You Know?

 F1 Win Margins

 Monaco Speeds

 Grand Prix Flags


V8 Supercars Champions / Australian Touring Car

2010 - Jamie Whincup - Holden - V8 Supercars - ? Darren Rycroft,

? Darren Rycroft,



2012 Jamie WHINCUP (Holden)
2011Jamie WHINCUP (Holden)
2010 James COURTNEY (Ford)
2009 Jamie WHINCUP (Ford)
2008 Jamie WHINCUP (Ford)
2007 Garth TANDER (Holden)
2006 Rick KELLY (Holden)
2005 Russell INGALL (Ford)
2004 Marcos AMBROSE (Ford)
2003 Marcos AMBROSE (Ford)
2002 Mark SKAIFE (Holden)
2001 Mark SKAIFE (Holden)
2000 Mark SKAIFE (Holden)
1999 Craig LOWNDES (Holden)
1998 Craig LOWNDES (Holden)
1997 Glenn SETON (Ford)
1996 Craig LOWNDES (Holden)
1995 John BOWE (Ford)
1994 Mark SKAIFE (Holden)
1993 Glenn SETON (Ford)
1992 Mark SKAIFE (Nissan)
1991 Jim RICHARDS (Nissan)
1990 Jim RICHARDS (Nissan)
1989 Dick JOHNSON (Ford)
1988 Dick JOHNSON (Ford)
1986 Robbie FRANCEVIC (Volvo)
1984 Dick JOHNSON (Ford)
1983 Allan MOFFAT (Mazda)
1982 Dick JOHNSON (Ford)
1981 Dick JOHNSON (Ford)
1980 Peter BROCK (Holden)
1979 Bob MORRIS (Holden)
1978 Peter BROCK (Holden)
1977 Allan MOFFAT (Ford)
1976 Allan MOFFAT (Ford)
1975 Colin BOND (Holden)
1974 Peter BROCK (Holden)
1973 Allan MOFFAT (Ford)
1972 Bob JANE (Chevrolet)
1971 Bob JANE (Chevrolet)
1970 Norm BEECHEY (Holden)
1969 Ian GEOGHEGAN (Ford)
1968 Ian GEOGHEGAN (Ford)
1967 Ian GEOGHEGAN (Ford)
1966 Ian GEOGHEGAN (Ford)
1965 Norm BEECHEY (Ford)
1964 Ian GEOGHEGAN (Ford)
1963 Bob JANE (Jaguar)
1962 Bob JANE (Jaguar)
1961 Bill PITT (Jaguar)
1960 David McKAY (Jaguar)

Related page:

Bathurst 1000 km & 500 miles Winners

British Touring Car Champions

German Touring Car Champions

French Touring Car Champions

Italian Touring Car Champions

Auto Racing Champions

Motorcycle Racing Champions

Major Race Winners


Home  HOME    About    Advertise   |   Contact   |   Abbreviations    Legal    Links    Site Map

Copyright ? 2000-2012 MotorSports Etc.  All Rights Reserved.