Your Source for Auto and Moto Racing

  Champions  >>>

Home -


Open Wheel Racing

Rally, Rally-Raid & Baja

Stock Car & Drag Racing

Sportscars & Touring Cars

Motorcycle Road Racing

Motocross & Supercross

   Formula 1

Home  HOME

 Past Champions  

Auto Racing

 Formula 1

 Indy 500



 Dakar Rally


 NHRA Top Fuel

 Le Mans 24H

 Daytona 24H

 Sebring 12H


   Other Winners...

Moto Racing


 World Superbike

 AMA Superbike

 AMA Supercross

 AMA Motocross

 World Motocross

 MX of Nations

 Dakar Rally

   Other Winners...

 Racing Insight  

Win Statistics

 Formula 1




Racing Careers

 M. Schumacher

 J.M. Fangio

 A. Prost

 A. Senna

Did You Know?

 F1 Win Margins

 Monaco Speeds

 Grand Prix Flags


SCORE Las Vegas Primm 300 Winners

2010 - Jesse Jones - Ford - SCORE - ? MSE, photo by Said Hyjazi

photo by Said Hyjazi ?



2010 Jesse JONES (Ford)
2009 Robby GORDON (Chevrolet)
2008 Roger NORMAN / Larry ROESELER (Ford)
2007 Garron CADIENTE (Ford)
2006 Bob SHEPARD (Chevrolet)
2005 Brian COLLINS / Larry RAGLAND (Chevrolet)
2004 Alan PFLUEGER (Chevrolet)
2003 Ed HERBST / Tim HERBST (Ford)
2002 Mike JULSON / Bob LOFTON (Smithbuilt Chevrolet)
2001 Troy HERBST (Smithbuilt Ford)
2000 Steve SOURAPAS (Jimco Chevrolet)
1999 Troy HERBST (Smithbuilt Ford)
1998 Ed HERBST / Tim HERBST (Ford)
1997 Curt LeDUC (Jeep)
1996 Robby GORDON (Ford)

Related pages:


Baja 1000 Winners (4-Wheel Category)


Baja 1000 Winners (2-Wheel Category)


Auto Racing Champions


Motorcycle Racing Champions


Major Race Winners


Home  HOME    About    Advertise   |   Contact   |   Abbreviations    Legal    Links    Site Map

Copyright ? 2000-2012 MotorSports Etc.  All Rights Reserved.