Your Source for Auto and Moto Racing

  Champions  >>>

Home -


Open Wheel Racing

Rally, Rally-Raid & Baja

Stock Car & Drag Racing

Sportscars & Touring Cars

Motorcycle Road Racing

Motocross & Supercross

   Formula 1

Home  HOME

 Past Champions  

Auto Racing

 Formula 1

 Indy 500



 Dakar Rally


 NHRA Top Fuel

 Le Mans 24H

 Daytona 24H

 Sebring 12H


   Other Winners...

Moto Racing


 World Superbike

 AMA Superbike

 AMA Supercross

 AMA Motocross

 World Motocross

 MX of Nations

 Dakar Rally

   Other Winners...

 Racing Insight  

Win Statistics

 Formula 1




Racing Careers

 M. Schumacher

 J.M. Fangio

 A. Prost

 A. Senna

Did You Know?

 F1 Win Margins

 Monaco Speeds

 Grand Prix Flags


FIM S1 SuperMoto World Champions / Supermotard / Superbiker

2007 - Bernd Hiemer - KTM - SuperMoto - ? Red Bull - photo by Friedmann Kirn

? Red Bull - photo by Friedmann Kirn



2012 T Thomas CHAREYRE (FRA), TM
2011AAdrien CHAREYRE (FRA), Aprilia
2010 T Thomas CHAREYRE (FRA), TM
2009 T Thierry Van Den BOSCH (FRA), TM
2008 K Bernd HIEMER (GER), KTM
2007 H Adrien CHAREYRE (FRA), Husqvarna
2006 K Bernd HIEMER (GER), KTM
2005 H Gerald DELEPINE (BEL), Husqvarna
2004 K Thierry Van Den BOSCH (FRA), KTM
2003 H Eddy SEEL (BEL), Husqvarna
2002 K Thierry Van Den BOSCH (FRA), KTM

Related pages:

Motorcycle Racing Champions

Auto Racing Champions

Major Race Winners


Home  HOME    About    Advertise   |   Contact   |   Abbreviations    Legal    Links    Site Map

Copyright ? 2000-2012 MotorSports Etc.  All Rights Reserved.