Your Source for Auto and Moto Racing

  Champions  >>>

Home -


Open Wheel Racing

Rally, Rally-Raid & Baja

Stock Car & Drag Racing

Sportscars & Touring Cars

Motorcycle Road Racing

Motocross & Supercross

   Formula 1

Home  HOME

 Past Champions  

Auto Racing

 Formula 1

 Indy 500



 Dakar Rally


 NHRA Top Fuel

 Le Mans 24H

 Daytona 24H

 Sebring 12H


   Other Winners...

Moto Racing


 World Superbike

 AMA Superbike

 AMA Supercross

 AMA Motocross

 World Motocross

 MX of Nations

 Dakar Rally

   Other Winners...

 Racing Insight  

Win Statistics

 Formula 1




Racing Careers

 M. Schumacher

 J.M. Fangio

 A. Prost

 A. Senna

Did You Know?

 F1 Win Margins

 Monaco Speeds

 Grand Prix Flags


Formula Nippon Champions / Japan F3000 / Formula 3000



2012 Kazuki NAKAJIMA (JAP) F-Nippon
2011Andre LOTTERER (GER)F-Nippon
2010 Joao Paulo de OLIVEIRA (BRA) F-Nippon
2009 Loic DUVAL (FRA) F-Nippon
2008 Tsugio MATSUDA (JAP) F-Nippon
2007 Tsugio MATSUDA (JAP) F-Nippon
2006 Benoit TRELUYER (FRA) F-Nippon
2005 Satoshi MOTOYAMA (JAP) F-Nippon
2004 Richard LYONS (IRE)  & Andre LOTTERER (GER) F-Nippon
2003 Satoshi MOTOYAMA (JAP) F-Nippon
2002 Ralph FIRMAN (IRE) F-Nippon
2001 Satoshi MOTOYAMA (JAP) F-Nippon
2000 Toranosuke TAKAGI (JAP) F-Nippon
1999 Tom CORONEL (HOL) F-Nippon
1998 Satoshi MOTOYAMA (JAP) F-Nippon
1997 Pedro de la ROSA (SPA) F-Nippon
1996 Ralf SCHUMACHER (GER) F-Nippon
1995 Toshio SUZUKI (JAP) All-Japan F3000
1994 Marco APICELLA (ITA) All-Japan F3000
1993 Kazuyoshi HOSHINO (JAP) All-Japan F3000
1992 Mauro MARTINI (ITA) All-Japan F3000
1991 Ukyo KATAYAMA (JAP) All-Japan F3000
1990 Kazuyoshi HOSHINO (JAP) All-Japan F3000
1989 Hitoshi OGAWA (JAP) All-Japan F3000
1988 Aguri SUZUKI (JAP) All-Japan F3000
1987 Kazuyoshi HOSHINO (JAP) All-Japan F3000
1986 Satoru NAKAJIMA (JAP) All-Japan F2
1985 Satoru NAKAJIMA (JAP) All-Japan F2
1984 Satoru NAKAJIMA (JAP) All-Japan F2
1983 Geoff LEES (HOL) All-Japan F2
1982 Satoru NAKAJIMA (JAP) All-Japan F2
1981 Satoru NAKAJIMA (JAP) All-Japan F2
1980 Masahiro HASEMI (JAP) All-Japan F2
1979 Keiji MATSUMOTO (JAP) All-Japan F2
1978 Kazuyoshi HOSHINO (JAP) All-Japan F2
1977 Kazuyoshi HOSHINO (JAP) All-Japan F2000
1976 Noritake TAKAHARA (JAP) All-Japan F2000
1975 Kazuyoshi HOSHINO (JAP) All-Japan F2000
1974 Noritake TAKAHARA (JAP) All-Japan F2000
1973 Motoharu KUROSAWA (JAP) All-Japan F2000

Related page:

GP2 / International F3000 / F2 Champions

GP2 Asia Champions

Euro 3000 & Italian F3000 Champions

Auto Racing Champions

Motorcycle Racing Champions

Major Race Winners


Home  HOME    About    Advertise   |   Contact   |   Abbreviations    Legal    Links    Site Map

Copyright ? 2000-2012 MotorSports Etc.  All Rights Reserved.