Your Source for Auto and Moto Racing

  Champions  >>>

Home -


Open Wheel Racing

Rally, Rally-Raid & Baja

Stock Car & Drag Racing

Sportscars & Touring Cars

Motorcycle Road Racing

Motocross & Supercross

   Formula 1

Home  HOME

 Past Champions  

Auto Racing

 Formula 1

 Indy 500



 Dakar Rally


 NHRA Top Fuel

 Le Mans 24H

 Daytona 24H

 Sebring 12H


   Other Winners...

Moto Racing


 World Superbike

 AMA Superbike

 AMA Supercross

 AMA Motocross

 World Motocross

 MX of Nations

 Dakar Rally

   Other Winners...

 Racing Insight  

Win Statistics

 Formula 1




Racing Careers

 M. Schumacher

 J.M. Fangio

 A. Prost

 A. Senna

Did You Know?

 F1 Win Margins

 Monaco Speeds

 Grand Prix Flags


Macau F3 Grand Prix Winners / Formula 3

2009 - Edoardo Mortara - Macau F3 - ? Volkswagen

? Volkswagen



2012 Antonio FELIX Da COSTA (POR)
2010 Edoardo MORTARA (ITA)
2009 Edoardo MORTARA (ITA)
2008 Keisuke KUNIMOTO (JAP)
2007 Oliver JARVIS (GBR)
2006 Mike CONWAY (GBR)
2005 Lucas Di GRASSI (BRA)
2004 Alexandre PREMAT (FRA)
2003 Nicolas LAPIERRE (FRA)
2002 Tristan GOMMENDY (FRA)
2001 Takuma SATO (JAP)
2000 Andre COUTO (FRA)
1999 Darren MANNING (GBR)
1998 Peter DUMBRECK (GBR)
1997 Soheil AYARI (FRA)
1996 Ralph FIRMAN (IRE)
1994 Sascha MAASEN (GER)
1993 Jorg MULLER (GER)
1992 Rickard RYDELL (SWE)
1991 David COULTHARD (GBR)
1990 Michael SCHUMACHER (GER)
1989 David BRABHAM (AUS)
1988 Enrico BERTAGGIA (ITA)
1987 Martin DONNELLY (IRE)
1986 Andy WALLACE (GBR)
1985 Mauricio GUGELMIN (BRA)
1984 John NIELSEN (DEN)
1983 Ayrton SENNA (BRA)

Related page:

Auto Racing Champions

Motorcycle Racing Champions

Major Race Winners


Home  HOME    About    Advertise   |   Contact   |   Abbreviations    Legal    Links    Site Map

Copyright ? 2000-2012 MotorSports Etc.  All Rights Reserved.