Your Source for Auto and Moto Racing

  Champions  >>>

Home -


Open Wheel Racing

Rally, Rally-Raid & Baja

Stock Car & Drag Racing

Sportscars & Touring Cars

Motorcycle Road Racing

Motocross & Supercross

   Formula 1

Home  HOME

 Past Champions  

Auto Racing

 Formula 1

 Indy 500



 Dakar Rally


 NHRA Top Fuel

 Le Mans 24H

 Daytona 24H

 Sebring 12H


   Other Winners...

Moto Racing


 World Superbike

 AMA Superbike

 AMA Supercross

 AMA Motocross

 World Motocross

 MX of Nations

 Dakar Rally

   Other Winners...

 Racing Insight  

Win Statistics

 Formula 1




Racing Careers

 M. Schumacher

 J.M. Fangio

 A. Prost

 A. Senna

Did You Know?

 F1 Win Margins

 Monaco Speeds

 Grand Prix Flags


French F3 Champions / Formula 3 / Formula Junior




2002 Tristan GOMMENDY (FRA) F3
2001 Ryo FUKUDA (JAP) F3
2000 Jonathan COCHET (FRA) F3
1999 Sebastien BOURDAIS (FRA) F3
1998 David SAELENS (BEL) F3
1997 Patrice GAY (FRA) F3
1996 Soheil AYARI (FRA) F3
1995 Laurent REDON (FRA) F3
1994 Jean-Philippe BELLOC (FRA) F3
1993 Didier COTTAZ (FRA) F3
1992 Franck LAGORCE (FRA) F3
1991 Christophe BOUCHUT (FRA) F3
1990 Eric HELARY (FRA) F3
1989 Jean-Marc GOUNON (FRA) F3
1988 Erik COMAS (FRA) F3
1987 Jean ALESI (FRA) F3
1986 Yannick DALMAS (FRA) F3
1985 Pierre-Henri RAPHANEL (FRA) F3
1984 Olivier GROUILLARD (FRA) F3
1983 Michel FERTE (FRA) F3
1982 Pierre PETIT (FRA) F3
1981 Philippe STREIF (FRA) F3
1980 Alain FERTE (FRA) F3
1979 Alain PROST (FRA) F3
1978 Alain PROST (FRA) & Jean-Louis SCHLESSER (FRA) F3
1977 -
1976 -
1975 -
1974 -
1973 Jacques LAFFITE (FRA) F3
1972 Michel LECLERE (FRA) F3
1971 Patrick DEPAILLER (FRA) F3
1970 Jean-Pierre JAUSSAUD (FRA) F3
1969 Francois MAZET (FRA) F3
1968 Francois CEVERT (FRA) F3
1967 Henri PESCAROLO (FRA) F3
1966 Johnny SERVOZ-GAVIN (FRA) F3
1965 Jean-Pierre BELTOISE (FRA) F3
1964 Henry GRANDSIRE (FRA) F3
1963 Jo SCHLESSER (FRA) Formula Junior
1962 Jo SCHLESSER (FRA) Formula Junior
1961 -
1960 Jacques CALES (FRA) Formula Junior

French championship switched to Euro Series starting in 2003.

Related page:


Auto Racing Champions


Motorcycle Racing Champions


Major Race Winners


Home  HOME    About    Advertise   |   Contact   |   Abbreviations    Legal    Links    Site Map

Copyright ? 2000-2012 MotorSports Etc.  All Rights Reserved.