Your Source for Auto and Moto Racing

  Champions  >>>

Home -


Open Wheel Racing

Rally, Rally-Raid & Baja

Stock Car & Drag Racing

Sportscars & Touring Cars

Motorcycle Road Racing

Motocross & Supercross

   Formula 1

Home  HOME

 Past Champions  

Auto Racing

 Formula 1

 Indy 500



 Dakar Rally


 NHRA Top Fuel

 Le Mans 24H

 Daytona 24H

 Sebring 12H


   Other Winners...

Moto Racing


 World Superbike

 AMA Superbike

 AMA Supercross

 AMA Motocross

 World Motocross

 MX of Nations

 Dakar Rally

   Other Winners...

 Racing Insight  

Win Statistics

 Formula 1




Racing Careers

 M. Schumacher

 J.M. Fangio

 A. Prost

 A. Senna

Did You Know?

 F1 Win Margins

 Monaco Speeds

 Grand Prix Flags


European F3 Champions / F3 Euro Series / Formula 3 Cup

2008 - Daniel Ricciardo - F3 Euroseries - ? Red Bull - photo by GEPA pictures

? Red Bull - photo by GEPA Pictures




2012 Daniel JUNCADELLA (SPA) F3 Euro Series
2011Roberto MERHI (SPA)F3 Euro Series
2010 Edoardo MORTARA (ITA) F3 Euro Series
2009 Jean VERNAY (FRA) F3 Euro Series
2008 Nico HULKENBERG (GER) F3 Euro Series
2007 Romain GROSJEAN (FRA) F3 Euro Series
2006 Paul Di RESTA (GBR) F3 Euro Series
2005 Lewis HAMILTON (GBR) F3 Euro Series
2004 Jamie GREEN (GBR) F3 Euro Series
2003 Ryan BRISCOE (AUS) F3 Euro Series
2002 Renaud DERLOT (FRA) F3 European Cup
2001 Anthony DAVIDSON (GBR) F3 European Cup
2000 Jonathan COCHET (FRA) F3 European Cup
1999 Benoit TRELUYER (FRA) F3 European Cup
1998 -
1997 -
1996 -
1995 -
1994 -
1993 -
1992 -
1991 -
1990 Alessandro ZANARDI (ITA) F3 European Cup
1989 Gianni MORBIDELLI (ITA) F3 European Cup
1988 Joachim WINKELHOCK (GER) F3 European Cup
1987 Steve KEMPTON (GBR) F3 European Cup
Dave COYNE (GBR) European F3 Euroseries
1986 Stefano MODENA (ITA) F3 European Cup
1985 Alex CAFFI (ITA) F3 European Cup
1984 Ivan CAPELLI (ITA) European F3 Championship
1983 Pierluigi MARTINI (ITA) European F3 Championship
1982 Oscar LARRAURI (ITA) European F3 Championship
1981 Mauro BALDI (ITA) European F3 Championship
1980 Michele ALBORETO (ITA) European F3 Championship
1979 Alain PROST (FRA) European F3 Championship
1978 Jan LAMMERS (HOL) European F3 Championship
1977 Piercarlo GHINZANI (ITA) European F3 Championship
1976 Riccardo PATRESE (ITA) European F3 Championship
1975 Larry PERKINS (AUS) European F3 Cup

Related page:

Auto Racing Champions

Motorcycle Racing Champions

Major Race Winners


Home  HOME    About    Advertise   |   Contact   |   Abbreviations    Legal    Links    Site Map

Copyright ? 2000-2012 MotorSports Etc.  All Rights Reserved.