Your Source for Auto and Moto Racing

  Champions  >>>

Home -


Open Wheel Racing

Rally, Rally-Raid & Baja

Stock Car & Drag Racing

Sportscars & Touring Cars

Motorcycle Road Racing

Motocross & Supercross

   Formula 1

Home  HOME

 Past Champions  

Auto Racing

 Formula 1

 Indy 500



 Dakar Rally


 NHRA Top Fuel

 Le Mans 24H

 Daytona 24H

 Sebring 12H


   Other Winners...

Moto Racing


 World Superbike

 AMA Superbike

 AMA Supercross

 AMA Motocross

 World Motocross

 MX of Nations

 Dakar Rally

   Other Winners...

 Racing Insight  

Win Statistics

 Formula 1




Racing Careers

 M. Schumacher

 J.M. Fangio

 A. Prost

 A. Senna

Did You Know?

 F1 Win Margins

 Monaco Speeds

 Grand Prix Flags


British Superbike Champions / BSB / 750 / TT F1




2012 Shane BYRNE (Kawasaki) Superbike
2011Tommy HILL (Yamaha)Superbike
2010 Ryuichi KIYONARI (Honda) Superbike
2009 Leon CAMIER (Yamaha) Superbike
2008 Shane BYRNE (Ducati) Superbike
2007 Ryuichi KIYONARI (Honda) Superbike
2006 Ryuichi KIYONARI (Honda) Superbike
2005 Gregorio LAVILLA (Ducati) Superbike
2004 John REYNOLDS (Suzuki) Superbike
2003 Shane BYRNE (Ducati) Superbike
2002 Steve HISLOP (Ducati) Superbike
2001 John REYNOLDS (Ducati) Superbike
2000 Neil HODGSON (Ducati) Superbike
1999 Troy BAYLISS (Ducati) Superbike
1998 Niall MACKENZIE (Yamaha) Superbike
1997 Niall MACKENZIE (Yamaha) Superbike
1996 Niall MACKENZIE (Yamaha) Superbike
1995 Steve HISLOP (Ducati) Superbike
1994 Ian SIMPSON (Norton) Superbike
1993 Jamie WHITHAM (Yamaha) Superbike
1992 John REYNOLDS (Kawasaki) 750cc / TT F1
1991 Rob McELNEA (Yamaha) 750cc / TT F1
1990 Terry RYMER (Yamaha) 750cc / TT F1
1989 Brian MORRISON (Honda) Superbike
1988 Darren DIXON (Suzuki) 750cc / TT F1

Related pages:

AMA Superbike Champions (USA)

Superbike World Champions

MotoGP World Champions / GP 500

Sidecar World Champions

Motorcycle Racing Champions

Auto Racing Champions

Major Race Winners


Home  HOME    About    Advertise   |   Contact   |   Abbreviations    Legal    Links    Site Map

Copyright ? 2000-2012 MotorSports Etc.  All Rights Reserved.